Stanley County Athletic Hall of Fame
The Buffalo Hall of Fame was established to formally honor the memory and contributions of the many outstanding student-athletes, coaches and supporters
of Fort Pierre High School and Stanley County High School athletic programs. The Buffalo Hall of Fame serves as a symbol of the community’s appreciation
of the excellence, honor, and devotion displayed by these celebrated individuals.


Sponsored by the Stanley County Coaches Association

2019 Inductees: Kevin Cronin, Kirby Cronin, Kris Dozark
2018 Inductees: 1978 Boys Basketball Team
2016-2017 Inductees: Glenn Frick, Ron Jones, Scott Deal, Jay Nelson, Tyler Stoeser & the 1986 Football Team
2016 Inductees: Amber Diehm, Tom McGough and Terra Stroup
2015 Inductees: Kenny Diegel, Launie Rheborg, Terry Tople, Dave Wharton & Louis Young - 2015 Induction Photos
2013 Inductees: Harvey Sheehan
2011 Inductees:

Dave Tate, Tom Rogers, & Chance Stoeser - 2011 Induction Photos

2010 Inductees: Kristie Hallock-Moore & Tina Stroup-Bruske  
2009 Inductees: Glenn Dozark & Jan Mord
2008 Inductee: Ron Hutcheson

Hall of Fame Nominations

AthleticsSC Home